World COVID-19 Deaths in August 2020

ai2

World COVID-19 Recorded Deaths in August 2020.

Average daily worldwide COVID-19 deaths for each month:


These Adverts help to pay for this site.

5,549 deaths per day in August 2020.
5,458 deaths per day in July 2020.
4,650 deaths per day in June 2020.
4,511 deaths per day in May 2020.

  • Mon, 31 Aug 2020 : 854,424 total deaths. 4,261 more than the day before. An average of 5,549 each day this month.
  • Sun, 30 Aug 2020 : 850,163 total deaths. 4,184 more than the day before. An average of 5,592 each day this month.
  • Sat, 29 Aug 2020 : 845,979 total deaths. 5,302 more than the day before. An average of 5,641 each day this month.
  • Fri, 28 Aug 2020 : 840,677 total deaths. 5,707 more than the day before. An average of 5,653 each day this month.
  • Thu, 27 Aug 2020 : 834,970 total deaths. 6,056 more than the day before. An average of 5,651 each day this month.
  • Wed, 26 Aug 2020 : 828,914 total deaths. 6,386 more than the day before. An average of 5,635 each day this month.
  • Tue, 25 Aug 2020 : 822,528 total deaths. 5,954 more than the day before. An average of 5,605 each day this month.
  • Mon, 24 Aug 2020 : 816,574 total deaths. 4,380 more than the day before. An average of 5,591 each day this month.
  • Sun, 23 Aug 2020 : 812,194 total deaths. 4,251 more than the day before. An average of 5,644 each day this month.
  • Sat, 22 Aug 2020 : 807,943 total deaths. 5,571 more than the day before. An average of 5,707 each day this month.
  • Fri, 21 Aug 2020 : 802,372 total deaths. 5,994 more than the day before. An average of 5,713 each day this month.
  • Thu, 20 Aug 2020 : 796,378 total deaths. 6,188 more than the day before. An average of 5,699 each day this month.
  • Wed, 19 Aug 2020 : 790,190 total deaths. 6,674 more than the day before. An average of 5,674 each day this month.
  • Tue, 18 Aug 2020 : 783,516 total deaths. 6,654 more than the day before. An average of 5,618 each day this month.
  • Mon, 17 Aug 2020 : 776,862 total deaths. 4,111 more than the day before. An average of 5,557 each day this month.
  • Sun, 16 Aug 2020 : 772,751 total deaths. 4,525 more than the day before. An average of 5,647 each day this month.
  • Sat, 15 Aug 2020 : 768,226 total deaths. 5,785 more than the day before. An average of 5,722 each day this month.
  • Fri, 14 Aug 2020 : 762,441 total deaths. 9,674 more than the day before. An average of 5,718 each day this month.
  • Thu, 13 Aug 2020 : 752,767 total deaths. 6,356 more than the day before. An average of 5,413 each day this month.
  • Wed, 12 Aug 2020 : 746,411 total deaths. 1,720 more than the day before. An average of 5,335 each day this month.
  • Tue, 11 Aug 2020 : 744,691 total deaths. 6,336 more than the day before. An average of 5,663 each day this month.
  • Mon, 10 Aug 2020 : 738,355 total deaths. 4,748 more than the day before. An average of 5,596 each day this month.
  • Sun, 9 Aug 2020 : 733,607 total deaths. 4,798 more than the day before. An average of 5,690 each day this month.
  • Sat, 8 Aug 2020 : 728,809 total deaths. 5,625 more than the day before. An average of 5,802 each day this month.
  • Fri, 7 Aug 2020 : 723,184 total deaths. 6,433 more than the day before. An average of 5,827 each day this month.
  • Thu, 6 Aug 2020 : 716,751 total deaths. 6,464 more than the day before. An average of 5,726 each day this month.
  • Wed, 5 Aug 2020 : 710,287 total deaths. 6,838 more than the day before. An average of 5,475 each day this month.
  • Tue, 4 Aug 2020 : 703,449 total deaths. 6,626 more than the day before. An average of 5,436 each day this month.
  • Mon, 3 Aug 2020 : 696,823 total deaths. 4,403 more than the day before. An average of 5,401 each day this month.
  • Sun, 2 Aug 2020 : 692,420 total deaths. 4,608 more than the day before. An average of 5,431 each day this month.
  • Sat, 1 Aug 2020 : 687,812 total deaths. 5,419 more than the day before. An average of 5,457 each day this month.

August 2020 World Covid-19 Coronavirus Deaths

31 Jul 2020 : 682,393 total deaths.

31 Aug 2020 : 854,424 total deaths. An average of 5,549 each day in August 2020.

More: World COVID-19 Recorded Deaths in August 2020.

July 2020 World Covid-19 Coronavirus Deaths

1 Jul 2020 : 518,058 total deaths.


Agoda HolidaysAgoda HolidaysThese Adverts help to pay for this site.

31 Jul 2020 : 682,393 total deaths. An average of 5,458 each day in July 2020.

More: World COVID-19 Recorded Deaths in July 2020.

June 2020 World Covid-19 Coronavirus Deaths

1 June 2020 : 377,190 total deaths.

30 June 2020 : 513,186 total deaths. An average of 4,650 each day in June 2020.

More: World COVID-19 Recorded Deaths in June 2020.


19.1 - 548,028
Scroll down for Comments
0 0 vote
Article Rating
Subscribe
Notify of

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments