World COVID-19 Deaths in June 2020

ai2

World COVID-19 Recorded Deaths in June 2020.

June 2020 is so far averaging 4,650 COVID-19 related deaths per day, worldwide, compared to the 4,511 deaths per day in May.


These Adverts help to pay for this site.
  • Mon, 1 Jun 2020 : 377,190 total deaths. 3,493 more than the day before. An average of 3,493 each day this month.
  • Tue, 2 Jun 2020 : 381,859 total deaths. 4,669 more than the day before. An average of 4,081 each day this month.
  • Wed, 3 Jun 2020 : 386,787 total deaths. 4,928 more than the day before. An average of 4,363 each day this month.
  • Thu, 4 Jun 2020 : 392,286 total deaths. 5,499 more than the day before. An average of 4,647 each day this month.
  • Fri, 5 Jun 2020 : 397,446 total deaths. 5,160 more than the day before. An average of 4,750 each day this month.
  • Sat, 6 Jun 2020 : 401,623 total deaths. 4,177 more than the day before. An average of 4,654 each day this month.
  • Sun, 7 Jun 2020 : 405,083 total deaths. 3,460 more than the day before. An average of 4,484 each day this month.
  • Mon, 8 Jun 2020 : 408,240 total deaths. 3,157 more than the day before. An average of 4,318 each day this month.
  • Tue, 9 Jun 2020 : 412,972 total deaths. 4,732 more than the day before. An average of 4,364 each day this month.
  • Wed, 10 Jun 2020 : 419,020 total deaths. 6,048 more than the day before. An average of 4,532 each day this month.
  • Thu, 11 Jun 2020 : 423,086 total deaths. 4,066 more than the day before. An average of 4,490 each day this month.
  • Fri, 12 Jun 2020 : 427,689 total deaths. 4,603 more than the day before. An average of 4,499 each day this month.
  • Sat, 13 Jun 2020 : 431,918 total deaths. 4,229 more than the day before. An average of 4,479 each day this month.
  • Sun, 14 Jun 2020 : 435,176 total deaths. 3,258 more than the day before. An average of 4,391 each day this month.
  • Mon, 15 Jun 2020 : 438,596 total deaths. 3,420 more than the day before. An average of 4,327 each day this month.
  • Tue, 16 Jun 2020 : 445,188 total deaths. 6,592 more than the day before. An average of 4,468 each day this month.
  • Wed, 17 Jun 2020 : 450,452 total deaths. 5,264 more than the day before. An average of 4,515 each day this month.
  • Thu, 18 Jun 2020 : 455,575 total deaths. 5,123 more than the day before. An average of 4,549 each day this month.
  • Fri, 19 Jun 2020 : 461,820 total deaths. 6,245 more than the day before. An average of 4,638 each day this month.
  • Sat, 20 Jun 2020 : 466,266 total deaths. 4,446 more than the day before. An average of 4,628 each day this month.
  • Sun, 21 Jun 2020 : 469,604 total deaths. 3,338 more than the day before. An average of 4,567 each day this month.
  • Mon, 22 Jun 2020 : 473,484 total deaths. 3,880 more than the day before. An average of 4,536 each day this month.
  • Tue, 23 Jun 2020 : 478,949 total deaths. 5,465 more than the day before. An average of 4,576 each day this month.
  • Wed, 24 Jun 2020 : 483,959 total deaths. 5,010 more than the day before. An average of 4,594 each day this month.
  • Thu, 25 Jun 2020 : 490,989 total deaths. 7,030 more than the day before. An average of 4,692 each day this month.
  • Fri, 26 Jun 2020 : 496,079 total deaths. 5,090 more than the day before. An average of 4,707 each day this month.
  • Sat, 27 Jun 2020 : 500,626 total deaths. 4,547 more than the day before. An average of 4,701 each day this month.
  • Sun, 28 Jun 2020 : 504,078 total deaths. 3,452 more than the day before. An average of 4,656 each day this month.
  • Mon, 29 Jun 2020 : 507,528 total deaths. 3,450 more than the day before. An average of 4,615 each day this month.
  • Tue, 30 Jun 2020 : 513,186 total deaths. 5,658 more than the day before. An average of 4,650 each day this month.

43.1 - 547,122
Scroll down for Comments
0 0 vote
Article Rating
Subscribe
Notify of

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments