Catching Fire – Hunger Games Trilogy By Suzanne Collins

Catching Fire (Hunger Games Trilogy) Catching Fire – Hunger Games Trilogy

By Suzanne Collins

After winning the brutal Hunger Games, Katniss and Peeta return to their district, hoping for a peaceful future. But their victory has caused rebellion to break out … and the Capitol has decided that someone must pay.
As Katniss and Peeta are forced to visit the districts on the Capitol’s Victory Tour, the stakes are higher than ever.

  • Publisher: Scholastic
  • Published: 01 September 2009
  • Format: Paperback 480 pages
  • ISBN 13: 9781407109367
  • ISBN 10: 1407109367

Priced at April 2012





More books by this author:

Australia: Suzanne Collins at

UK: Suzanne Collins at

USA: Suzanne Collins at


22.1 - 670,646
Scroll down for Comments
0 0 votes
Article Rating
Notify of

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments