Mockingjay – Hunger Games Trilogy by Suzanne Collins

Mockingjay (Hunger Games Trilogy)

Mockingjay – Hunger Games Trilogy

by Suzanne Collins

Against all odds, Katniss Everdeen has survived the Hunger Games twice. But now that she’s made it out of the bloody arena alive, she’s still not safe. The Capitol is angry. The Capitol wants revenge…
This thrilling final instalment of this ground-breaking trilogy promises to be one of the most talked-about books of the year.


  • Publisher: Scholastic
  • Published: 25 August 2010
  • Format: Paperback 448 pages
  • ISBN 13: 9781407109374
  • ISBN 10: 1407109375

Priced at April 2012





More books by this author:

Australia: Suzanne Collins at

UK: Suzanne Collins at

USA: Suzanne Collins at


21.1 - 671,701
Scroll down for Comments
0 0 votes
Article Rating
Notify of

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments