Commonwealth Realms

These Adverts help to pay for this site. ai2

The Commonwealth Realms are countries that have the head of the British Royal family as their own Royal head.

These Adverts help to pay for this site ai6.
  • Antigua and Barbuda
  • Australia
  • Barbados
  • Belize
  • Canada
  • Grenada
  • Jamaica
  • New Zealand
  • Papua New Guinea
  • Saint Kitts and Nevis
  • Saint Lucia
  • Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
  • Solomon Islands
  • The Bahamas
  • Tuvalu
  • United Kingdom

[mappress mapid=”6″]

26.1 - 588,241

Scroll down for Comments
0 0 votes
Article Rating
Notify of

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments