Shadowhunters World

The Shadowhunter novels encompass Cassandra Clare’s three young adult fantasy series – The #1 New York Times bestselling series The Mortal Instruments and The Infernal Devices, as well as the upcoming The Dark Artifices series.

Shadowhunters are a magical race of beings that are half angel and half human. Their efforts to protect our world from demons and other supernatural forces are featured across all three series.


The Bane Chronicles..

1: What Really Happened in Peru | April 16, 2013
2: The Runaway Queen | May 21, 2013
3: Vampires, Scones, and Edmund Herondale | June 18, 2013
4: The Midnight Heir | July 16, 2013
5: The Rise of The Hotel Dumort | August 20, 2013
6: Saving Raphael Santiago | Sept 17, 2013
7: The Fall of The Hotel Dumort | October 15, 2013
8: What to Buy the Shadowhunter Who Has Everything (And Who You’re Not Officially Dating Anyway) | November 19, 2013
9: The Last Stand of the New York Institute | December 17, 2013
10: The Course of True Love (and First Dates) | February 18, 2014

The Mortal Instruments..

      1. City of Bones
      2. City of Ashes
      3. City of Glass
      4. City of Fallen Angels
      5. City of Lost Souls
      6. City of Heavenly Fire

The Infernal Devices ( a trilogy of prequels to The Mortal Instruments)..

      1. The Infernal Devices: Clockwork Angel
      2. The Infernal Devices: Clockwork Prince
      3. The Infernal Devices: Clockwork Princess

The Dark Artifices..

      1. The first book in The Dark Artifices to be published in 2015

The Shadowhunter’s Codex..

101.1 - 810,883
Scroll down for Comments
0 0 votes
Article Rating
Notify of

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x