Passion By Lauren Kate

Passion by Lauren KatePassion..

by Lauren Kate

This third book in the Number 1 best-selling “Fallen” series serves up what readers are dying to know…”Passion” not only gives answers and insight into who Luce and Daniel were before we first met them, but also seamlessly moves ahead the main plot, setting up an incredibly thrilling and climactic introduction to the fourth and final chapter in the “Fallen series” – coming in 2012.

Publisher: Doubleday Children’s Books
Published: 23 June 2011
Format: Paperback 432 pages
ISBN 13: 9780385618083
ISBN 10: 0385618085

Priced 20th June 2011


A$18.99 with free delivery in Australia

United Kingdom

£9.63 (A$15.59)

The “Fallen” series

  1. Fallen
  2. Torment
  3. Passion
  4. Rapture – The fourth book in the FALLEN series will be published in 2012.

Fallen : Torment : Passion

50.1 - 822,607
Scroll down for Comments
0 0 votes
Article Rating
Notify of

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x