Hunger Games Trilogy By Suzanne Collins

These Adverts help to pay for this site. ai2

The Hunger Games Classic (Hunger Games Trilogy)The Hunger Games Classic

These Adverts help to pay for this site ai6.

by Suzanne Collins

This title is first in the ground-breaking “Hunger Games” trilogy. Set in a dark vision of the near future, a terrifying reality TV show is taking place.
Twelve boys and twelve girls are forced to appear in a live event called The Hunger Games. There is only one rule: kill or be killed.
When sixteen-year-old Katniss Everdeen steps forward to take her younger sister’s place in the games, she sees it as a death sentence. But Katniss has been close to death before. For her, survival is second nature.


  • Publisher:Scholastic
  • Published: 01 December 2011
  • Format: Paperback 464 pages
  • ISBN 13: 9781407132082
  • ISBN 10: 1407132083

Priced at March 2012


Agoda HolidaysAgoda HolidaysThese Adverts help to pay for this site. ai5




Mockingjay (Hunger Games Trilogy)

Mockingjay – Hunger Games Trilogy by Suzanne Collins

Aus: A$11.14 at

UK: £5.25 at

US: US$8.29 at

Format: Paperback, 448 pages Release Date: 25 August 2010


Catching Fire (Hunger Games Trilogy) Catching Fire – Hunger Games Trilogy By Suzanne Collins

Aus: A$11.10 at

UK: GBP £7.59 at

US: US$11.99 at

Format: Paperback, 480 pages Release Date: 04 July 2009


More books by this author:

Australia: Suzanne Collins at

UK: Suzanne Collins at

USA: Suzanne Collins at


25.1 - 585,730

Scroll down for Comments
0 0 votes
Article Rating
Notify of

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments