Afterlife by Claudia Gray

Afterlife (Evernight)Afterlife (Evernight Series)
By Claudia Gray

When Bianca chooses death over becoming a vampire, she doesn’t realise that another life lies in store!

The fourth and final novel in the internationally best-selling EVERNIGHT series — a vampire romance with a shocking twist.

Bianca and Lucas have always believed they could endure anything to be together. When a twist of fate not only transforms Bianca into a wraith but also turns Lucas into a vampire — the very creature he spent his life hunting — they are left reeling. Haunted by his powerful need to kill, Lucas can turn to only one place for help! Evernight Academy. But with the vampire leader of Evernight waging war on the wraiths, Bianca’s former home has become the most dangerous place she could be, despite the new powers her ghostly transformation has given her. A battle between wraiths and vampires looms, and Bianca and Lucas face a terrifying new reality. Is their love strong enough to survive after life?

Format: Paperback 364 pages
ISBN: 9780007425662
Published: 03 March 2011

Format: Hardback 368 pages
ISBN: 9780061284427
Published: 01 March 2011

Paperback edition Pricing at March 2011

Hardback edition Pricing at March 2011

Other Evernight Series books by Claudia Gray

86.1 - 819,209
Scroll down for Comments
0 0 votes
Article Rating
Notify of

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x