To Be Loved, by Michael Buble

To Be Loved, Michael BubleTo Be Loved,
CD by Michael Buble

Track No : Song Title
1) You Make Me Feel So Young
2) It’s a Beautiful Day
3) To Love Somebody
4) Who’s Lovin’ You
5) Something Stupid – (featuring Reese Witherspoon)
6) Come Dance with Me
7) Close Your Eyes
8) After All
9) Have I Told You Lately That I Love You – (featuring Naturally 7)
10) To Be Loved
11) You’ve Got a Friend in Me
12) Nevertheless (I’m in Love with You) – (featuring The Puppini Sisters)
13) I Got It Easy
14) Young at Heart

Producer: Bob Rock
Format: CD
Country: USA
Release Date: 15 April, 2013
Guest Artist: Reese Witherspoon; Naturally 7; The Puppini Sisters

Price at April 2013


More by Michael Buble

Michael Buble [Special Edition] Michael Buble/Let It Snow Michael Buble: Meets Madison-Square Garden Crazy Love [Hollywood Edition] Totally Buble Michael Buble X-Posed: The Interview Chartbuster Karaoke Gold: Michael Buble

57.1 - 822,208
Scroll down for Comments
0 0 votes
Article Rating
Notify of

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x