Stargate Universe

Stargate Universe is starting on Australian Television, on Channel 10, Monday, 14 December, 2009 at 9:30 pm.

Episode Guide

Stargate Universe..

Series One:

Episode 1 – Air (Part 1)

During an official visit to top secret base Icarus, an attack is made, forcing the team to evacuate. Before they could evacuate to Earth, Dr. Nicholas Rush dials a nine chevron address, sending them to Destiny, an Ancient starship located billions of lightyears from Earth.

Episode 2 – Air (Part 2)

After arriving on the Destiny, the team discovers that the ship’s life support system is failing, and they must find a way to fix it.

Episode 3 – Air (Part 3)

The Destiny dials the Stargate to a desert planet which has a mineral needed to repair the life support system. Meanwhile, Chloe Armstrong has a last chance to see her mother.

Episode 4 – Darkness (Part 1)

Power fails on the Destiny, but the ship has maneuvered toward three probably-habitable planets to save the crew. Meanwhile, Eli Wallace records individual messages from the crew in case they don’t survive.

Episode 5 – Light (Part 2)

Following from the end of Darkness, the Destiny is on a collision course with a star. A plan is devised to use the last working shuttle to evacuate to one of the three planets. However, there is only room for seventeen people and no time for additional trips, so a lottery is held to determine who will leave.

Episode 6 – Water

The ship arrives at an ice planet so the crew can replenish their water supply. While Scott and Young look for suitable ice, the rest of the crew learns that the living dust cloud from Air (Part 3) has stowed away on the ship and is rapidly absorbing their remaining water.

Episode 7 – Earth

Young, Eli, and Chloe use the Ancient communication device to contact Earth. Telford takes over command of the Destiny during the switch, while Williams and O’Neill inform the trio about a potentially dangerous plan that could bring them all back to Earth.

Episode 8 – Time

During a mission to a jungle planet, the crew finds a Kino from the future that predicts their death from a virulent disease. However, even armed with the knowledge of their deaths, finding a way to stop the disease proves problematic.

Episode 9 – Life

The scientific crew find an ancient device similar to the Repository of Knowledge used by O’Neill. Lt. Scott and Camille visit their loved ones using the communication stones.

Episode 10 – Justice

All of the passengers aboard Destiny are shocked to discover the lifeless body of a crewmember who died from what is initially assumed to be a self-inflicted gunshot wound; Dr. Rush gains access to the new Ancient interface.

Episode 11 – Space

Episode 12 – Divided

Episode 13 – Faith

Episode 14 – Human

The episode focuses on Rush, who risks his life in an experiment involving the ship’s computer, and flashes back to the time when he was recruited into the Stargate Program. His now dead wife, Gloria Rush, will appear in these flashbacks, as will Michael Shanks as Daniel Jackson. This episode was originally entitled Lucid.

Episode 15 – Lost

Greer is trapped in some rubble on a planet and left for dead, and the ordeal brings back memories of his abusive father and loving mother.

Episode 16 – Sabotage

One of the FTL drives of Destiny explodes, and the crew suspects that someone may have sabotaged it.

Episode 17 – Pain

Episode 18 – Subversion

The crew believes that another party besides the Stargate Program was interested in the Icarus project. Furthermore, there may be an enemy spy on board.

Episode 19 – Incursion (Part 1)

An enemy from the Milky Way finds a way to board the Destiny and takes several crew members hostage.

Episode 20 – Incursion (Part 2)


43.1 - 827,515
Scroll down for Comments
0 0 votes
Article Rating
Notify of

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x