World COVID-19 Deaths in July 2020


World COVID-19 Recorded Deaths in July 2020.

Average daily worldwide COVID-19 deaths for each month:


These Adverts help to pay for this site.

5,458 deaths per day in July 2020.
4,650 deaths per day in June 2020.
4,511 deaths per day in May 2020.

  • Fri, 31 Jul 2020 : 682,393 total deaths. 6,426 more than the day before. An average of 5,458 each day this month.
  • Thu, 30 Jul 2020 : 675,967 total deaths. 6,395 more than the day before. An average of 5,426 each day this month.
  • Wed, 29 Jul 2020 : 669,572 total deaths. 7,036 more than the day before. An average of 5,393 each day this month.
  • Fri, 24 Jul 2020 : 641,885 total deaths. 6,219 more than the day before. An average of 5,362 each day this month.
  • Thu, 23 Jul 2020 : 635,666 total deaths. 6,308 more than the day before. An average of 5,325 each day this month.
  • Wed, 22 Jul 2020 : 629,358 total deaths. 10,864 more than the day before. An average of 5,281 each day this month.
  • Tue, 21 Jul 2020 : 618,494 total deaths. 5,656 more than the day before. An average of 5,015 each day this month.
  • Mon, 20 Jul 2020 : 612,838 total deaths. 4,279 more than the day before. An average of 4,983 each day this month.
  • Sun, 19 Jul 2020 : 608,559 total deaths. 4,316 more than the day before. An average of 5,020 each day this month.
  • Sat, 18 Jul 2020 : 604,243 total deaths. 5,706 more than the day before. An average of 5,059 each day this month.
  • Fri, 17 Jul 2020 : 598,537 total deaths. 6,573 more than the day before. An average of 5,021 each day this month.
  • Thu, 16 Jul 2020 : 591,964 total deaths. 5,765 more than the day before. An average of 4,924 each day this month.
  • Wed, 15 Jul 2020 : 586,199 total deaths. 5,850 more than the day before. An average of 4,868 each day this month.
  • Tue, 14 Jul 2020 : 580,349 total deaths. 5,368 more than the day before. An average of 4,797 each day this month.
  • Mon, 13 Jul 2020 : 574,981 total deaths. 3,901 more than the day before. An average of 4,753 each day this month.
  • Sun, 12 Jul 2020 : 571,080 total deaths. 4,045 more than the day before. An average of 4,825 each day this month.
  • Sat, 11 Jul 2020 : 567,035 total deaths. 4,996 more than the day before. An average of 4,895 each day this month.
  • Fri, 10 Jul 2020 : 562,039 total deaths. 5,430 more than the day before. An average of 4,885 each day this month.
  • Thu, 9 Jul 2020 : 556,609 total deaths. 5,417 more than the day before. An average of 4,825 each day this month.
  • Wed, 8 Jul 2020 : 551,192 total deaths. 5,537 more than the day before. An average of 4,751 each day this month.
  • Tue, 7 Jul 2020 : 545,655 total deaths. 5,518 more than the day before. An average of 4,638 each day this month.
  • Mon, 6 Jul 2020 : 540,137 total deaths. 3,692 more than the day before. An average of 4,492 each day this month.
  • Sun, 5 Jul 2020 : 536,445 total deaths. 3,581 more than the day before. An average of 4,652 each day this month.
  • Sat, 4 Jul 2020 : 532,864 total deaths. 4,455 more than the day before. An average of 4,920 each day this month.
  • Fri, 3 Jul 2020 : 528,409 total deaths. 5,167 more than the day before. An average of 5,074 each day this month.
  • Thu, 2 Jul 2020 : 523,242 total deaths. 5,184 more than the day before. An average of 5,028 each day this month.
  • Wed, 1 Jul 2020 : 518,058 total deaths. 4,872 more than the day before. An average of 4,872 each day this month.

July 2020 World Covid-19 Coronavirus Deaths

1 Jul 2020 : 518,058 total deaths.

31 Jul 2020 : 682,393 total deaths. An average of 5,458 each day in July 2020.

More: World COVID-19 Recorded Deaths in July 2020.

June 2020 World Covid-19 Coronavirus Deaths

1 June 2020 : 377,190 total deaths.


Agoda HolidaysAgoda HolidaysThese Adverts help to pay for this site.

30 June 2020 : 513,186 total deaths. An average of 4,650 each day in June 2020.

More: World COVID-19 Recorded Deaths in June 2020.


45.1 - 538,304
DreamHost

Scroll down for Comments

One thought on “World COVID-19 Deaths in July 2020”

  1. Covid deaths by region at 11th July 2020

    196,338 Europe
    184,752 North America
    103,888 South America
    68,847 Asia
    13,029 Africa
    129 Oceania
    566,998 World

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.