Day archives: February 6th, 2017

Muslim Population and the US Trump Ban

And anyone arriving from seven Muslim-majority countries – Iraq, Syria, Iran, Libya, Somalia, Sudan, and Yemen – faces a 90-day visa suspension
This ban is on the above seven countries and total just 13% of the worlds Muslim Population.
The remaining 83% of the worlds Muslim Population are not included in this ban.